Skip Navigation


Council members are elected to three year terms at the annual congregation meeting held in June.

Council members for the 2020-2021 year are:

Mike Byker, Vice President
Bruce Lefever, Clerk
Bob De Jong
Don Snieder
Pete Zomermaand
Ryan Raines
Gary Jeltema
Mark Zylstra
Shannon Schuller, President
Nick Noteboom, Treasurer
Kevin Van Donge
Grant De Groot
Brent Nykamp
Ross Bolkema
Loren Dykstra
Ryan Noteboom